top of page
Porter Union - Rockin' Years.png


Released December 4th, 2018

Itunes logo_edited_edited.png
amazon logo circle_edited.png
spotify logo circle _edited.png
google play button white_edited.png

Written by Floyd Parton


Produced by Oran Thornton


Engineered by Buckley Miller

Mixed and mastered by Oran Thornton


Cole Michael Porter - Lead & background vocals

Kendra Lindsey Porter - Lead & background vocals

Oran Thornton - Acoustic guitar

Jerry Roe - Drums & Percussion

Derek Wells - Lead guitar

Lex Price - Bass guitar

Justin Schipper - Steel guitar

bottom of page