top of page
Porter Union - Lie with Me.jpg


Released March 8th, 2019

Itunes logo_edited_edited.png
amazon logo circle_edited.png
spotify logo circle _edited.png
google play button white_edited.png

Written by Cole Michael Porter, Kendra Lindsey Porter, Oran Thornton, Jared Hicks


Produced by Oran Thornton


Engineered by Buckley Miller

Mixed and mastered by Oran Thornton


Cole Michael Porter - Lead & background vocals

Kendra Lindsey Porter - Lead & background vocals

Oran Thornton - Acoustic guitar

Jerry Roe - Drums & Percussion

Derek Wells - Lead guitar

Lex Price - Bass guitar

Justin Schipper - Steel guitar

bottom of page